Alumni Association

The Skidmore College Alumni Association, through its Board of Directors and in partnership with the Office of Alumni Affairs, strives to foster connections between Skidmore alumni, each other, and the college. The Alumni Association offers programming, volunteer opportunities, and services that will enhance alumni relationships with Skidmore.

Board of Directors

Angela Botiba ’15
Chair, Young Alumni & Undergraduate Outreach

M. L. Graeme Campbell ’98
Alumna Trustee

Angela R. Foss ’82
Chair, Class Council

Jennifer Hart ’82
Chair, Reunions

Harold K. Herz ’89
Vice President, Strategic Communications

Jennifer Cummings Hillery ’00
Chair, Nominating

Katherine Horoschak ’84
Chair, Admissions

Colleen Barber Hursh ’04
Chair, Regional Programming

Jane Feinberg Karlin ’72
Chair, President Society

Romy H. Kushnick ’13
Chair, Young Alumni Giving

Melvis N. Langyintuo ’12
Chair, Friends of Athletics

Jeffrey Maron ’84
Alumnus Trustee

Neil I. McKinnon ’97
Chair, Diversity & Inclusion

Dana R. Metes ’90
Chair, Awards

Justin Model ’91
Vice President, Programming

Amy M. Munichiello ’94
Chair, Career & Professional Development

Amy E. O'Leary ’92
Alumna Trustee

Robert F. Resnick ’88

Olivia J Rosenblum ’22
Student Representative

Millie Tan ’77
Alumna Trustee

Anne Wargo ’89
Vice President, Alumni Giving
Chair, Skidmore Fund