ADMINISTRATION

Office of the President

Marc C. Conner

President

Academic Affairs

Dorothy Mosby

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

Corey Freeman-Gallant

Associate Dean of the Faculty (student academic affairs)

Ian Berry

Dayton Director, Frances Young Tang Teaching Museum and Art Gallery

Marta Brunner

College Librarian

Janet Casey

Associate Dean of the Faculty (diversity and faculty affairs)

David DeConno

Registrar

Patricia Fehling

Associate Dean of the Faculty (infrastructure and faculty affairs)

Cori Filson

Director, Office of Off-Campus Study and Exchanges

Mary Hoehn

Director, Sponsored Research

Ryan Homsey

Director, Office of Academic Advising

Joseph Stankovich

Director, Institutional Research

Auden Thomas

Director of Special Programs & Summer Academic Programs

Admissions and Financial Aid

Jessica Ricker

Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Catherine H. DeLorenzo

Director, Admissions

Beth Post-Lundquist

Director, Financial Aid

Advancement

Carey Anne Zucca

Collyer Vice President for Advancement

Lori Eastman

Associate Vice President

Ian Farrell

Assistant Vice President for Development

Michael Sposili

Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations and College Events

CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Shannon Rodriguez

Executive Director

Communications and Marketing

Elizabeth Stauderman

Vice President for Communications and Marketing

Julia Marco

Director of Marketing and Engagement

Sara Miga

Director of External Relations and Strategic Communications

Martha O'Leary

Director of Brand Communications and Marketing

Finance and Administration

Daniel T. Konstalid

Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer

Kyle M. Bernard

Assistant Vice President for Finance; Controller

Sarah Delaney Vero

Strategic HR Advisor

Julie Delay

Director of Human Resources

Wendy L. LeBlanc

Director, Conferences and Events

Kelley Patton-Ostrander

Assistant Vice President for Financial Planning and Auxiliary Services

Daniel G. Rodecker

Director, Facilities Services

Dwane Sterling

Chief Technology Officer

Student Affairs

Adrian Bautista

Dean of Students and Vice President for Student Affairs

Gail Cummings-Danson

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of Athletics

Christina Montville

Assistant Vice President for the Residential Experience

Ann Marie Pryzwara

Director, Student Conduct

Julia Routbort

Associate Dean of Student Affairs for Health & Wellness

Jamin Totino

Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Student Academic Services