Sep 22, 2020  
Catalog 2020-2021 
  
Catalog 2020-2021

College Calendar 2020-2021


Summer Sessions 2020
 

TBA Session I
TBA Session II

 

Fall Semester 2020
 

TBD   Pre-orientation programs
TBD   New and transfer students arrive
TBD   Returning students arrive
August 24 Monday Classes begin
TBD   Add deadline
TBD   Internship for Credit Deadline
TBD   Drop/Grade Option (S/U) deadline
September 28 Monday Yom Kippur (Classes will be held)
October 16-18 Friday-Sunday Celebration Weekend
October 26 Monday Advising Period Begins
November 3 Tuesday Registration for Spring 2021 begins
TBD   Withdrawal deadline
November 20 Friday Last day of classes
November 23-27 Monday - Friday Thanksgiving Vacation
November 28-30 Saturday-Monday Study days (remote)
December 1-4 Tuesday-Friday Final examinations (remote)
December 5 Saturday Fall semester ends
TBD   Fall grades due from faculty
TBD   SSP Incomplete grades due from faculty
January 29 Friday Incomplete grades due from faculty

 

Spring Semester 2021
 

January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Day
January 22 Friday New & Transfer students arrive
January 23 Saturday London returning students arrive
January 24 Sunday Returning students arrive
January 26 Tuesday Classes begin
January 28 Thursday Add Deadline
February 2 Tuesday Internship for credit deadline
February 9 Tuesday Drop/Grade Option (S/U) deadline
March 13-21 Saturday-Sunday Spring vacation
March 29 Monday Advising Period Begins
April 6 Tuesday Registration for Fall 2021 begins
April 15 Thursday Withdrawal deadline
May 4 Tuesday Last day of classes
May 5 Wednesday Academic Festival
May 5 Wednesday Honors Convocation
May 6-9 Thursday-Sunday Study days
May 10-13 Monday-Friday Final examinations
May 13 Thursday Senior grades due from faculty
May 14 Friday Spring semester ends
May 17-21 Monday-Friday Senior Week
May 22 Saturday Commencement
May 25 Tuesday Non-senior grades due from faculty
June 25 Friday Incomplete grades due from faculty

 

Holidays
 

 September 7 Labor Day    January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 September 18-20 Rosh Hashanah*    March 27-April 4 Passover*
 September 27-28 Yom Kippur*    April 2 Good Friday*
 November 25-30 Thanksgiving    April 4 Easter Sunday
 December 10-18 Hanukkah*    May 12 Ramadan begins
 December 25 Christmas    May 31 Memorial Day

 
*Classes will be held