The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Skidmore College
  Sep 22, 2017
Catalog 2017-2018 
Catalog 2017-2018

Alumni Association

The Skidmore College Alumni Association, through its Board of Directors and in partnership with the Office of Alumni Affairs, strives to foster connections between Skidmore alumni, each other, and the college. The Alumni Association offers programming, volunteer opportunities, and services that will enhance alumni relationships with Skidmore.

Board of Directors

Don Antonelli '89
Alumnus Trustee

Joshua Boyce '81
Alumnus Trustee

Nancy Brennan '72
Chair, Friends of the Presidents

Alexandra M. Cooper '10
Chair of Young Alumni Giving

Stephanie Friedman '92
Vice President, Programming

Sibyl Waterman Haley '71

William Haydon '06
Chair, University Without Walls

Harold Herz
Vice President for Strategic Communications

Andrew Hughes '92
Vice President for Annual Alumni Giving

Craig Hyland '05
Chair, Regional Events

Melissa Milstein Jacobson '81
Chair, Awards

Chuck Kaufman '82
Chair, Class Council

Melvis Langyintuo '12
Chair, Friends of Skidmore Athletics

Anthony Llano '97
Alumnus Trustee

Merilee Mapes Perkins '76
Chair, Reunion

Jeff Martin '04
Chair, Young Alumni and Undergraduate Activities

Amy Munichiello '94
Chair of Career and Professional Development

Diana V. Perry '89
Alumna Trustee

Robert F. Resnick '88
Chair, Nominating

Claire Solomon '10
Chair, Alumni Admissions

Wendy Wilson '96
Chair, Diversity